Contact

Auckland Actors™ is privileged to be working with an exciting mix of veteran professionals and emerging artists. With more than 30 years experience at the top of the New Zealand industry we offer un-paralleled insight into all aspects of the industry, to clients based nationwide and overseas.

If you have a project you would like to discuss please call the office on +64 9 376 5233 or use the e-mail address below best suited to your needs:

actors@aucklandactors.co.nz
voices@aucklandactors.co.nz
influencers@aucklandactors.co.nz
speakers@aucklandactors.co.nz


If you wish to make an enquiry regarding representation please e-mail a current headshot, a detailed performance CV and (if possible) showreel to representation@aucklandactors.co.nz.

If you are enquiring about voice representation, please send a professional voice reel through to voices@aucklandactors.co.nz.


If you wish to contact any of the team directly do not hesitate to do so:


Graham Dunster, Director - graham@aucklandactors.co.nz

Robyn Davies, Agent - robyn@aucklandactors.co.nz

Hannah Sinden, Agent & Accounts - hannah@aucklandactors.co.nz


Jackie Shaw, Voice & Speakers Agent - jackie@aucklandactors.co.nz

Cole Thorburn, Administrator & Booker - cole@aucklandactors.co.nz

Dean Taylor, Content and Partnerships Director - dean@aucklandactors.co.nz 

Follow us on FACEBOOK
Follow us on INSTAGRAM

 
Auckland Actors
phone +64 9 376 5233
office mobile +64 21 158 2433
fax +64 9 376 0136

PO Box 56 460
Dominion Road 
Auckland 1446
New Zealand

© Auckland Actors™ Ltd 2021
All rights reserved


“We support NZ Actors’ Equity in their attempts to improve the working lives of performers in this country”