Contact

“We support NZ Actors’ Equity in their attempts to improve the working lives of performers in this country”

Auckland Actors™ Auckland Actors is privileged to work with an exciting mix of veteran professionals and emerging artists. With more than 30 years experience at the top of the New Zealand industry we offer un-paralleled insight into all aspects of the industry. 

Our dedicated team of Agents and in- house Acting Coach work collaboratively with our actors to ensure the needs of the performer always come first. We are focused and passionate about supporting the growth and development of our artists in their craft and guiding our actors towards achieving their dreams. We are proud to consistently have artists working across all mediums in NZ, Australia, the US and beyond.

Auckland Actors is proud to support gender diveristy and authentic casting. 


If you have a project you would like to discuss please use the e-mail address below best suited to your needs:

actors@aucklandactors.co.nz
voices@aucklandactors.co.nz
influencers@aucklandactors.co.nz
speakers@aucklandactors.co.nz


If you wish to make an enquiry regarding representation please e-mail a current headshot, a detailed performance CV and (if possible) showreel to representation@aucklandactors.co.nz.

If you are enquiring about voice representation, please send a professional voice reel through to voices@aucklandactors.co.nz.


If you wish to contact any of the team directly do not hesitate to do so:


Graham Dunster, Director - graham@aucklandactors.co.nz, 027 292 7748

Robyn Davies, Senior Agent - robyn@aucklandactors.co.nz

Hannah Sinden, Agent & Accounts - hannah@aucklandactors.co.nz, 021 0247 4835


Angela Hovey, Agent - angela@aucklandactors.co.nz, 021 447 543

Jackie Shaw, Voice / MC / Speaker /Social Agent - jackie@aucklandactors.co.nz, 027 699 8802

Cole Thorburn, Junior Agent - cole@aucklandactors.co.nz, 021 104 3926



Follow us on FACEBOOK
Follow us on INSTAGRAM
For the latest information regarding Covid-19 click HERE

 
Auckland Actors
phone +64 9 376 5233
office mobile +64 21 158 2433
fax +64 9 376 0136

PO Box 56 460
Dominion Road 
Auckland 1446
New Zealand

© Auckland Actors™ Ltd 2022
All rights reserved

How to be sure a communication is really from Auckland Actors:

Auckland Actors wants you to recognise a fraudulent email if you receive one. Remember, Auckland Actors will never email you and ask you to respond by email, or reply in any way, with personal information such as login details, bank information or passwords. Also, Auckland Actors will never direct you to a website or mobile application where you need to provide your full authentication or financial information.